horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Evil Secret Santa

The person I pulled out of the hat at work for Secret Santa has a visceral hatred for Nicola Sturgeon. It's basically an SNP thing, but the First Minister is the recipient of most of his wrath. Now I can understand to an extent, given in previous years I've declared a strong dislike for the likes of Thatcher and, much more recently, bloody Boris Johnson. But this seems to go way beyond, almost into hoping for physical harm to come to the person (I didn't wish Thatcher dead, but certainly didn't mourn her passing).

Anyway, with some spare Photoshop time, and a same day printing service offered by the local Asda... Aw man, his face is gonna be a picture on Friday.

Also, don't vote Tory. Don't necessarily vote SNP (I didn't - postal vote already done) but not Tory. Please not Tory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.