Day to day today

By Jewels4663

Decs

I'm dreaming...... of a quiet weekend.

I have my first assessment to complete, and it's Christmas and I have a party on Tuesday for which I have half of an outfit, and I have done about 3% of my Christmas shopping and and and.

I spent three hours on the assessment this morning, so I have to add in some charts and add some text to make up the word count, and it will be done.

I then went across to Thanet to return some of the outfit, but I also managed to buy two Christmas presents (so I'm now up to 5%).

Came home, packed what I have for the outfit ready to take up to work on Tuesday (hopefully I'll be picking up the rest of it on Tuesday - yes, I am cutting it fine!), then pretty much literally threw some decorations around the house. This is part of the result. Currently hate all the decorations I have, so might have to address that in the sales.

Now on the sofa watching His Dark Materials. Only ten more working days till the Christmas break kids!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.