Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Lily

Yesterday I set up my camera to take a photo every 30 minutes to produce a time-lapse of a lily opening. The lily still hasn't opened and I'm getting pretty impatient now, as I want to use my camera for other things! The focus is a little off, but the sequence is looking interesting so far. Fingers crossed it opens tonight.

Today was my first day training with M&S - learnt all about their brand values, expectations of us etc etc. One thing I didn't know about them is that they don't send any waste in the UK into landfill which I think is pretty amazing. Most of the other people I'll be working with are quite a bit older than me, and I found it difficult to fit in amongst the group. But I hope I'll do better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.