blip art :: xb

By xb

Beards for Bairns: Week 3

Back at the dentist today for a follow up appointment. Still sore, still taking Ibuprofen, and the verdict is a hospital trip. I've to get a wisdom tooth removed. The dentist started to explain what will happen, then said, "actually, you probably don't want to know".

Three weeks in, the beard may stay longer than the charity campaign. More than £165 so far.

More flashing tonight - or at least, trying to get to grips with my flash. My only willing model (me). I couldn't use Brian as he's too reflective! Starting to get some natural results from the flash (if not the model), instead of the harsh light. Also taken using the customisable modes on the camera, playing with contrast and black and white straight from the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.