My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Edinburgh Castle

From Blackford Hill, next to the Royal Observatory.

After my first lecture of the semester I had a meeting with my Personal Tutor, which meant I had to climb up the hill. The best thing about having to walk up there so much is the view, and the Blip opportunities that presents!

I spent the rest of the afternoon working on an essay/report which was due in at 5pm, and talking with some friends about all sorts of strange things. One of my friends has decided to start calling me "my lady", which might get a bit weird.

It's funny how much happier I am now I have been shopping and rearranged my shelf in the fridge (by removing everyone else's stuff from it) and have food to keep me going. I take pleasure in being prepared, and having things tidy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.