dreaming

By dreaming

Concentration

I spent the whole day today working on the Artist's Why 2020  for Lex.  That meant spending hours at the computer going through the hundreds of images I have stored and searching online for new images and quotations.  I now have a version that will certainly not be the final one, but at least it gives me something concrete to edit and change.  What I've got feels very far from perfect and I'll just have to keep working at it until it all comes together in what I'll know is the right way.  I'm still debating whether to do a little calendar of my own photos.  Lex told me that the calendars for the Pastelerinas have arrived from the printer and came out beautifully.  She'll be giving them out at their annual Christmas get together later this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.