Lawn Full

A long day in Solihull for me (Chris) attending a training course on building high performance teams. It was good but a packed day with so much to absorb and consider. 

By the time I got away, the traffic was already heavy on the M42 and the M40 was then blustery and wet, less than perfect driving conditions in a little car. Knowing I wouldn't be back in time to make the camera club meeting tonight, I diverted via Kidlington to meet up with Annie who was already at a good friend’s house where she had joined them for dinner. We had a bit of a catch up before heading for home. 

Blipless, we stopped when we saw this house, for sure not the most spectacular showing but it amused me just how full the lawn was. I assume they didn't want to see out their front windows for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.