Bob

Meet Bob, one of the family teddy bears. Bob is special, his name stands for 'bijzonder ontwikkelde beer' = especially well-educated bear. He comes from a well-known posh Dutch department store (if there is such a thing as 'posh' in The Netherlands). Today's prompt for the December project was 'begins with a B', what better subject than Bob the Bear ! The only other photo I've shot today was of a robin at the feeder bubble and I've already posted such a shot on Sunday :-) I'm very busy trying to sort this year's images to make a calendar, choose my favourites and finish my year willow tree project, this is taking so much time ! I already know my 2020 New Years resolution: 'sort your photos if not daily, at least weekly'.

For tomorrow: the optional Abstract Thursday theme tomorrow is ‘ colour’ , the tag will be AT233

Thanks very much for all the lovely comments and stars for yesterday's photo album !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.