Early exit poles.

It only showered about seventeen times today (mostly when I was cleaning the windows) but before they had chance to get started properly I snapped this scaffolding. I'd only taken a couple of pictures when some officious hi viz heavy wanted to know if he could help me. I thought about asking him for tips on shooting in low light, and whether to up the ISO or reduce the shutter speed, but thought better of it. I wouldn't mind, but I was stood in an open road and hadn't tried to open any gates. 
The scaffolding is hopefully temporary and the half rainbow in the extra was only fleeting, as it lasted just long enough for me to point and shoot. 
Many thanks to BobsBlips for the temporary themed wide wednesday, which is a theme that could fill a library of the finest philosophers, astro physicists, religious thinkers etc. 
I just give you scaffold poles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.