jac1954

By jac1954

Make love not WAR !!!!!

Well what can I say!!!!!!!!
this is my outfit for my friends 60th in January...........................
I was a bit erm!! no not for me I will stay at home like I always do.
but they said NO NO NO!!!! you are coming.................................... so I have bought this online, all I need is a wig (my grandaughter has a purple bob) :-))). some groovy sunglasses, so I can't see anything . wonder where I can get some from. in winter...............now the boots Yes ! I used to have some blk patient ones then not now though. looking on google , some used to where long white sox with square toed  flatties.......... I do have some cobalt blue tights Hmmm!!
what do you think my blippers........... this dress and the hat cost £14.00 not bad...
I am really excited now.
looking forwards to the new year!!!! hurry up 2020.
i have always been with partners that would say Oh! no not dressing up and looking a fool.. actually I am looking forwards to being silly for once with wild abandon ..
I think the real Jacqueline is coming out in the open at last!!!!!!
no longer bound down to just sit in a corner...
my extra is my mulled wine this is something I do love about christmas
Last year I couldn't even face being alive, I had many thoughts of ending my life..
But hey!!!   I have 20 thousand bees all girls at the bottom of the garden they Need me to keep them safe and healthy........
I have Blk Jac he needs me to go to work to earn enough to feed his belly!!!!!   LOL.
I have four children. Amanda Adam Samantha and Kim.
I have fourteen Grandchildren.
I have one very special little Great Granddaughter....................................
and four more cats that have moved out and are living next door with my ex partner... LOL.... Stanley.Ralph.Etienne.and miss huffy tail Gwennie.they all come in for a very quick visit, see Blk Jac and run!!!!!!!!!
and I don't know why !!!!!   But Ralph has been in twice today for food so perhaps he is warming or not getting enough next door. lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.