Miss Cheeky Charlie

Chasing Christmas Decorations! :)

Not sure my tree will be put up, I think it may be brought down again in 5 minutes - by Charlie!

Long day at work, after which I went to the supermarket to try to find a wrap or something for the dress I have in mind to wear on Friday for the work lunchtime party - no chance :(

I bought some mince pies to cheer me up and ate two already....will have to put them away somewhere!

The Apprentice tonight - its question time!  I have to stay awake to watch it somehow...and need to find my polling card, so that will keep me awake...

In other news, an offer was made on my house but was way too low, so we've said no...


Back to the drawing board!

Very early start tomorrow - I need to be at the polling station (which is in a really difficult place to access and get away from) as soon as it opens before work otherwise I won't get there!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.