Carolina's journal

By Carolina

The Wonder of a Child

Miss Aria and Daddy were over this morning before I had gotten out of bed and I could hear her remarking on all the Christmas things when she came inside.   As soon as I appeared she handed me a book so we could read.  Later on I turned the Christmas tree lights on and she ooohed and awwed and pointed out the ornaments she loved.    I was impressed that she didn't touch anything except the Snowman doll and Angel doll on the floor.   We had a lovely time!   I had really missed her as I was home sick since Saturday when I had laryngitis  for a few days.   Feeling pretty good though can't talk too well yet. 
    Thank you so much for the lovely and funny comments on my TT blip of the Police Line Up.    Appreciate the stars and love!  
     The results for MM of this week themed  Presents/ Shopping in High Key are in!    The order is from  1st page to last. 
          Bella 888    
          Naturelover
          howesruth
          carol_dunham
          loulou164

Honorable Mention :
     evolybab
     craftylady
     freyad
     kengrace
     isbi
 
Thank you so  much to all the blippers who participated and I apologize for not putting a link in for doing High Key.  I will do that when we do Low Key.  
    Next Monday for the challenge is  Favorite and hopefully something Christmas related would be ideal.     Tag  #MM308
    Thanks again and congrats to all the winners!!!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.