LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

iStockAudio

I woke up this morning to find that not only had I been accepted to contribute to iStockAudio, which I only applied for yesterday and was told it would take 2 weeks to get a reply to, but my submissions were excellent! Though I bet they say that to all the contributors...

Business Startup Seminar 1 this evening turned out to be different to what I expected, though it included a guest speaker who was very good and gave a great deal of insight, despite being invited to speak at 4pm due to someone else dropping out at the last minute.

Developed yesterdays film afterwards, though I had no time for prints I managed a few scans, one of which can be seen here then came home to a slightly stressed domestic which will hopefully have blown over by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.