Snake Abstract

Horrid out again, pouring and gales. Trying to make the effort to go out (my postal vote went several days ago).

I’ve set up a new hard drive, 4 TB, bought yesterday at John Lewis. Previous one was 500MB and now full. Good decision to call Western Direct Support - no charge - effortless to reformat to Mac, set up - and helpful, patient techie guy 10/10.

Still procrastinating, need to shower, meanwhile been searching for Ingeborg’s Abstract Thursday “Colour”. (Thought I read ‘open option’ - so sorry - but even off-white is colour!)

Decided to play around with the snake table I featured recently
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2646318197019510976

A fairly subdued blip for me. Need some calm for General Election Day.

By the way I must thank you all for the sprinkling of hearts over the last few weeks, I seem to have had a good run (for me anyway). Good to know a blip has been seen and was well received.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.