13

By 13

Front Door

Had a very bitty day at work, doing a lot of wee things all at once.
Planned to walk home but the bus just happened to appear as I was at the stop so who am I to agrue.
C was back at work today and (rightly) left early. She made a favorite of chicken and brocolli bake with enough left over for tomorrow's tea.
Still feeling a bit stresses after sunday afternoon's hospital visit so watched espisode 3 of borgen on iplayer to relax.
Finsihed to last coat of paint around the boiled and it looks a lot better.
After a tip from lunch paul, C and myself got signed up for free cinema tickets for saturday night.
Infact we are entitled to free tickets every week so happy days.
I wonder how many more times C and myself will walk thru our flat door before our move. Changes are coming and I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.