Saunton Beach

For abstract Thursday the sea breaking on the beach.

Panic stations last night when I parked up to go to my kettle class. The auto lock for the car would not operate! Fortunately, it can used manually. An investigation in the manual when I got home, and found I needed to replace the battery. Had one in the box, next check out a u-tube video of how to do it, and decided I was not up to doing it so I drove over to my garage this morning, took their Christmas goodies as well. 

So now all up and running again, after a wee hiccup when I could not open the driver's door from the inside, let the window down and could open from the outside!! All good fun!!

No Camera Club tonight, as the hall is used as a Polling Station!

Thank you for your comments and rewards, still playing catch up with you all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.