looking for inspiration

Today is important. I voted by proxy, so I don't know how long the queues were, but voting is both a hard won right and your duty. Whatever you think of our elected officials you must vote...

Today's blip is three blokes looking at a star. I think it's actually superposed to be Joseph leading the way, but I only know that because if you look on the Post Offices web site, you can see the full artwork. Personally I thought it was a magi, hence three of them in the blip. What do I know?

Work was a bit up and down today. Some code went into production and missed a test, which meant some unanticipated behaviour bit us in the arse. The fix has been done and tested, but other than a bit of egg on face we seem to have survived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.