Poorly boy 2

So, Bobby the foster cat had to be taken back to the animal shelter today for his op. He had a mad half hour at 5am, and all was then quiet. When I woke up, I found the extra on the bedroom floor. I have no idea where he managed to find them, as the kitchen door was shut, and I didn’t know of any food being elsewhere. 
After a long journey to the shelter, I found he doesn’t like radio2, but preferred my rock choir  Christmas medley , especially The First Noel.

Poorly boy 1, M, is now on a full face mask respirator which makes communication difficult. They have had trouble getting a mask to fit him, as he has a very small head ( but with lots of brain inside) A consultant today gave an indication that he wouldn’t be out by the weekend.. I think I’d worked that one out! 

Apologies if I don’t reply to comments

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.