One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Painful art

These two were lapping it. 
And I must admit to having found the Dynasty collage amusing. It would have been a decent YouTube funny video. Might have got a few thousand thumbs up. Maybe even a few hundred thousand thumbs up, with the addition of a secondary screen top right with an over dramatic teenager with a headset and tons of hair gel. But I realised today that once it's projected on a large screen in a gallery, it's art
Silly me.
Still, I do like the RHA. There was some pretty cool stuff by this young graduate. He made me laugh several times and his stuff is visually memorable. 


To all my friends in the UK, sincere commiserations
(PS: I have a mate who can produce rather convincing Irish grandmother birth certificates - PM me)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.