If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Swarovski Crystal.

Of late I seem to be either too busy or the weather is too poor to be out and about, so many blips are sort of desperation blips.

Today was taken up by a drive, in the rain down to Wigan, a meeting and the a drive back in even heavier rain.  No chances for blipping either there or en route.

Back home I cast about for something I haven't blipped recently or in this case I don't think I have blipped it at all.   My eye fell on this little Swarovski crystal ornament.  Clickychick's Mum gave it to her sister instead of a bunch of flowers on for Golden Wedding.  When the sister died it came back to freda and after her day to Clickychick.

Not a brilliant shot  as I didn't have much time and /or experience at photographing glass.   Well that is my excuse anyway and I am sticking to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.