hello again

By admirer

ARE YOU A FAIRIE?

i asked this lady who suddenly had appeared in the Rathaus.
Well, she answered, that she was indeed and consented with much enthuasiam to let me take some photos of her, in her extraordinary outfit.
It was before the opening of the small but nice Weihnachtsmarkt (Christmas Fair) in our small town. We sheltered inside it for the rain.
Piet Had had wrote the letter in the morning for the Finanzambt, and we had walked down into town to post the letter in time.
Then we walked around the harbour and landed in the Rathaus, where part of the fair was held for thes next days.
It changed into dark quickly. And we entered a nice cafe and they had vegan rose cake and vegan hot chocolate too.
And also a comfortable couch where we sinked in for the time being.
The friend of the owner served, while she was baking waffels.
He told us that he served vegan ice too in summer. So much to remember for the future.
We walked home again.
I am feeling well again, and I am thankful for that fact of course.
Thank you for your lovely concern about my health.

Tomorrow a silly challenge again on Saturday the 14th of December.
The tag is #SilS167.
Till January of next year I will still check the old tags as well, but I will be thankful when in time the one tag which I now have chosen for the gallery
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.