Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Pine marten close up

Mike had noticed that the outside light had been triggered so I had a look and saw the Pine marten , managed to grab the camera and get a few shots before she ran off. I do not mind her exploring the garden as long as she just visits and does not find a home anywhere close.
I had the Puffin Pool this morning.Anne was going too so had a lift both ways.The Brownies are doing a Nativity at Anne’s Church party tomorrow so we were discussing that. Have just heard that one of the Wise women is not feeling well so might not make it.They had their flu jabs at school today so hope no one else has to drop out :(
An overcast day for most of it.I did have a walk at the point and the sky was looking very threatening . A man stopped me and told me he had just seen two dolphins. He explained where to go and was very excited to tell me so I just pretend that I was not a local ;) I did not see them though. A few seals bobbed about and a flock of turnstones were at the water’s edge.
Mike’s our tonight so I’m catching up on The apprentice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.