The second half of life..

By twigs

Bus stop graffiti/art

Had another quiet and uninspiring day today where the most significant thing seemed to be how darned cold it's got. Hey Mr Weather - summer's not supposed to be over just yet!!

This bus stop is opposite school. I've often thought about blipping it simply because in the clean, leafy green area where I work the urban art stands out like the proverbial! I also quite like the holey character! (Oddly enough, since spotting him about 6 months or so ago, I've noticed his appearance in other places around town too....hmmm!)

There are precious few buses that run in this town so my chances of finding a passenger to add a human touch to the shot were always going to be slim.......a pity as I feel the shot would benefit from having someone in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.