Tel's Blips

By TerryS365

Forest Underwater

Having been stuck indoors for various reasons mainly the diabolical weather conditions I was getting cabin fever so was determined to go walking today . Fortunately although only 2C there were sunny periods so it was relatively pleasant with the right clothing.

I spent a couple of hours walking through the forest trying out some 'dragged exposures' ie. moving the camera during exposures of around 1 sec. I thought this one made the forest floor appear to be underwater.

During the walk I got to wondering-Why do the unruly dogs always make a beeline to me ? and why do the owners after fruitlessly trying to call them back say, 'It's OK he is very friendly' as it plonks its muddy paws everywhere? Don't get me wrong I love dogs but just wish the owners would get a little training.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.