Mr John

By MrJohn

Chip .....

..... thieves.


Today I've had a day mainly catching up with housework. Despite the marathon tidy up this morning and doing 3 loads of washing, the place still looks like it wouldn't be out of place on a channel 5 documentry.

At lunch time I had a quick wander in to town to post a card and have a look around the local auction. As I was passing the chippy, it seemed rude not to stop and grap a tray of chips. I sat on a bench by the river eating my chips and before long was surrounded by gulls, so took the opportunity to practice a bit of avian photography by throwing chips in the air for them to catch.

My camera now smells of salt and vinegar. I've put a few more photos from today here.

I'm now off for a run with the harriers and it's blooming freezing out, I've a feeling any body parts that don't retract inwards are going to freeze and drop off, wish me luck.

So today's blip is those pesky .....


..... Chip thieves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.