Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Double trouble

Once again a lovely day with Mum and Dad.  Mum kindly got me some elves and I have been told I must now Blip them daily!  I am not sure I can live up to her stories but I will try!

Elf and Safety were sat by the Christmas train but somehow moved (nothing to do with Dad, the evil Darth KG)! 

Today Elf and Safety sat them on the radiator and said before you go, this is a train, and you must first complete your Elf and Safety training. Keen to please they sat patiently to be trained.  They did whisper to Elf and Safety our labels say we are naughty elves, well said Elf and Safety, you must be aware that Father Christmas may not come if you are naughty elves.  OK said Elpha, yes said Bet, we better think about that!

We watched the new version of The Lion King which I did enjoy very much. But we asked ourselves what should the elves be called.  We came up with Elfman and Robin, Elpha and Bet or Elpha Leather.

I think I have settled on Elpha Bet.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.