Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Abertysswg

I slept really well and felt a lot better eventually getting up about 1pm, still weak, but I can feel an improvement.

With Leeds United playing Cardiff City, and Mrs BB working,I took a drive to listen to the radio commentary of the match. I predicted a draw but it was a thrilling match and Leeds will wonder how they threw a three goal lead away to let Cardiff equalise 3-3 !

I eneded up near Rhymney Common with a view over Abertysswg Village, such a typical Welsh scene, as my blipfoto shows. 

This evening were out with my brother and sister, partners , and my dad for a family get together as my bruv is going to be away for a couple of weeks in Tenerife with his partners family.

Lens:    Voigtlander 21mm F3.5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.