Sparkle

Busy day, mainly Christmas shopping in the drizzle and getting the bulk of my cards posted. Did pretty well I think overall although still need to go back to my list to check.
Home and had some tea and mince pies then started on some decorating....took a long time to put the strings on all these wee baubles and then hang them on the little tree (hadn’t finished doing it when I took this!), moved the plants around and sorted some fairy lights.
Out to hazelh’s party which was lovely again...we had a mini blipmeet and it was good to catch up with Arclight and Alfthomas as well as Winsford about their recent travels and plans.
Home (still in the rain!) and caught up on the strictly final before bed. I have a lot of cleaning and sorting to do tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.