Thomas Fattorini

A visit to Birmingham for 2 reasons.
1) Pick up my UnLtd award and attend their seminar and
2). Get the mayoral chain valued.
Carrying the chain around always makes me a bit nervous as I'm paranoid about losing it etc.
Todays valuation at Thomas Fattorini didn't help my nervousness!!
This is a wonderful place that I'd passed many times without taking much notice, they make everything from mayors chains, lonsdale boxing belts, medals to footballs golden boot, amazing place.
Just a part of a really nice day I met some really interesting people and learnt a lot.
Birmingham is always a nice days visit but I always get lost and end up walking down some motorway.
This time I thought I had it cracked as I'd downloaded a map of how to get from A to B to C etc. but to no avail and yet again ended up walking down a motorway, strange place, hopefully one day I'll work it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.