Another brick in the wall.

A great time in the gym this morning, and a chance to disect all the details of our meal last Monday. Must have been good, because we are all want to do the same next year. I did really well on the Sprint8 as well, so maybe the week off has done me good. J went to a model railway show in Porthcawl, and then went on to Llandow to meet up the boys. When I Ieft it was dry, but within a few minutes it started chucking down hail stones, so I went to shelter in the bowls car park. I took this one photo of the graffiti, which smacks of desperation really, but nohing better happened so there you go. I actually stayed dry on the walk home, and was even lucky enough to dry my towels outside this afternoon.Strictly was brilliant last night, and I actually guessed the winner,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.