Angelique

By Angelique

MY CHRISTMAS MARKET STALL.

Well I have never done it before and it was certainly cold.  Apart from a couple of windy squalls (hence the logs on the cloth), we had reasonably good weather.

We managed to sell all but one of the Angels but the Christmas trees weren't so popular.  So I will now be trying to sell the lit bottles at £7. and the neck scarves also at £7.  I expect Mr A will be asked to take them into work.

The weather today has just turned very cold and wet and stopped me from planting some more daffodils in the front garden.  But there will be tomorrow.

Thank you for your kind comments on my hospital nightmare, still can't quite believe it but I have stopped eating grapefruit for breakfast, just in case.

Keep safe and healthy in the last 10 days before Christmas.  Collecting Matthew this Thursday so tomorrow I will have to get all the rest of the Christmas decs up.

Much love to you all.  In the words of a recent song "Love is much stronger than hate"   Barbra Streisand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.