HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Fiftieth week.

On Monday we went swimming with my son. Because I have been working alot I have not been able to go swimming with him often now-a-days. He has skilled up in the mean time. He likes this hobby still alot and thats why we dont quit it even it is too expensive and we have to drive to Helsinki every week and the whole trip takes over 3hours but.. He likes it alot.

It rained a bit of snow at night and when we woke up on Tuesday my son wanted to go out immediately. We made the first snowman of the year. Tiny but still a snowman.

This weekend has been really nice. Finally I had two days off from work and we got rime to do fun stuff.

On Friday we went to Christmas fair and on Saturday we baked Christmas tarts with my son and went to see Santa Claus.
Today we baked gingerbreads, went to kids indoor activity park and ate at a chinese restaurant.
Also finally I had time to sew a bit! After I started at the new work in September, I havent been able to sew but two times because I've been working alot (i have done workshifts in one other place too). But now i had time, yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.