Max

I slept 12 hours through last night into this morning!  The flight back from Stanley obviously not giving much rest!
I'd borrowed a suitable case to use on the journey - a nice soft one with a visible pattern! We were only allowed 20kgs on the small FIGAS planes and that included all the camera equipment.  The soft case weighed less than mine so gave me an extra kilo of clothing!  
Today I returned it and caught up with friends who'd looked after my house whilst away.  Max is still not happy to e 'snapped'.

Huge thanks to all for looking and commenting on the previous back blips; I do apologise for not being able to comment over the past 16 days but there was not internet nor mobile connection (unless you paid a fortune and then you weren't guaranteed to get through).  
Hopefully normal 'life' will begin again win the next few days, when I have caught up with myself....and then the Christmas rush begins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.