Lizian

By Lizian

vinyl blip

was not inspired by anything I saw today - it was a very grey and cold day while i waited for the bus, nothing colourful or inspirational in my sight... cold day in the Victoria Centre Market all day - the only thing to focus upon was keeping warm! Heating broke down week before Christmas and it's still not fixed - brrr - thank goodness for layers! and handwarmer!!

After I shut up shop had a committee meeting for just over an hour - believe me, nothing inspirational there!

Dark bus journey home...

So then I enter my home - and see favourite things... and blip becomes some of our vinyl... we're a none TV household, and although we do play CDs and audio books and watch DVDs, we love playing vinyl ... so, here's a shot of some of the titles in our collection...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.