My Montreal

By snaity

Sunny Eagle.

I would like to tell you a super cool back story about this photograph, I could tell you that this good looking boy resides in our local Ecomuseum, which is kind of like a zoo but more of an animal rescue centre. You can go in and walk around and see the animals, take part in activities, sponsor animals etc, but every single animal in there is there because they are injured and unable to live in the wild or because they were born in captivity elsewhere and don't have the survival skills necessary to fend for themselves.

I'm not going to tell you that though, I'm going to tell you I donned camo gear and belly crawled through the woods in 10ft snow slowly earning his trust with scraps of tofu until one day he decided to pose for me and we've been best friends ever since, he even picks up pizza for me and saves me having to tip.
True story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.