Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The Fab Four - Memories of London...

Today has been a pretty boring day, up at 6.45 to take the bro to work for 7.40, then back home, picking Mum up from work at 8 on the way. When I got in, I went back to bed for a bit. When I got up, I caught up on some tele and priced a trip for Mum. I didn't get showered and dressed until 4...

Once I was finally dressed, I did a few messages for Mum, then went in to visit my neighbour. Had dinner, then did very little else. Rach put up her London pics, so I snapped one, cue today's blip... This is the Fab Four (Caroline, Rachel, Me and Becca) at the Traitors Gate at the Tower of London. She really does have some awesome pics. :) Hopefully tomorrow will have a more productive blip... ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.