It has to be my little robin

I think this is a robin?

If we had a family crest it would show a “bird in an elm tree”. These are both linked to our names, if you are wondering.

I featured my 2 colourful bird figures In a recent blip, you may recall https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2633309703282623708
Both these and my silver robins, one shown today, are my favourite ornaments. Along with my fish wood carvings.

Today’s involved a lot of hanging around, waiting, yawning (out of boredom). Been back home for a couple of hours. May read the papers and then watch TV in bed.

Hopefully Carolina, host of today’s Mono Monday challenge “Favourite (ornament if possible)”, likes my choice. I do prefer it with the hint of turq, apologies. But the subject is Mono.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.