FSB meeting

This morning I was meeting the FSB (Federation of Small Businesses) representative Gerry at 10 am.
I was recommended by several sides that this is an organisation that is worth joining.
Gerry was great fun and we had a really good chat.
FSB is a very good support for small businesses and worth joining even if only for their free Business banking
I was back home just after 12 pm and was hungry.
Neil was off today and went Christmas Shopping while I was at my desk - not too productive I think.
When Neil was back we went for a coffee at Sara#s and met Doris and Grant who were planning their next hike.
They are both keen hillwalkers and will be heading to Dumfries on Wednesday morning.
We stayed and chatted until Sara brushed us out.
Went back to my desk and wrote some emails.

We are planning an early dinner today and the ham is already in the oven.

Blipping early and a rather awkward shot of Grant and Doris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.