Rain Walkers

I had intended to try something different today at lunchtime, but after only 10 minutes the sunny weather had turned to driving rain, so I turned around and came back to the office. On the way back, I caught a shot of this couple getting wet. Although the bloke doesn't seem all that bothered!

My only other shot today was of some purple rain flowers that people are probably going to tell me they prefer to this shot ... except I like this one best (I think) because you can see the driving rain and I haven't made it too contrasty, even though its very much my 'style' :-)

So - can you convince me to change it. Who knows?

- - - - -

LOTD: Sarahjane's flipped portrait is a pretty neat effect and twist on a classic portrait - I like it a lot. And so does she, as you'll read!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.