Tiny ............

 ...…...….. Tuesday238  (TT238) - with the optional challenge of "Twinkling" - and thanks to our host carol_dunham.

I had actually taken this photo before I knew what the theme was so I think I can stretch it to a bit of a twinkle!  I think it is mother-of-pearl and it glistens if not twinkles!!!   :o)

I bought this keyring for my Mum, in 2014, after we had seen whales in both off Hawaii and off the Oregon coast on our last trip to the US together.   As with a lot of my gifts to her it has now come back to me.

It measures barely an inch across the flukes from tip to tip so definitely tiny.

Leaving on a "mission" at 02.00 and not back until Thursday night so blipping will be late on both days - FlowerFriday20_2019 this week if you fancy a go at the open challenge!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.