Fun in the Fens

By Jimbofin

Little Wonder

After yesterday's blip of a little modern electric model of a steam loco here is one of a bigger live steam model of one., which is now much older than I like to think about since I bought it when I was 18 after much scrimping and saving.

There is a picture of it in its natural habitat here but these days it is stuck on a shelf in the office.

An office that I mus say is much tidier today after the sudden realisation that I'm video conferencing from it tomorrow. That and because once again
the mystery of the Winter cycling glove has occurred. Every year one of a pair goes missing . I know I had a pair in the office on Sunday, I know I've not been out on the bike since, but one of them has gone AWOL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.