Jazz After Dark me by Sue Foll

Oh what a night!!

Sue was there first and took me and Gulli and Erin for dinner which was most unexpected and very kind.

We had a full house and even had to put the FULL UP COME BACK LATER sign on the door!

Rachael and kevin brought loads of Aussie festive visitors along, Rachael and 10 year old daughter Kaitlyn, her sister in law Grace and  son 8 year old Xavier and our friend Barbara have just been to Lapland and came straight from the airport! Rachael's other daughter Lauryn will be 20 on the 21st and her boyfriend Reg had his Birthday today, also my lovely fan Manuel had his Birthday today and brought a big crowd along, I got them on stage for a Birthday song.

Stewie and our friend DJ Stevie T, my friends Janet and Simon and their friends, my lovely cousin Sophie, husband Iain and daughters Rosie and Gen came all the way from Horsham, my friend Iain popped in.

Lovely Lewis MacCleod came late after work and we even had George Ezra in, you never know who will pop in to Jazz After Dark...

Wonderful Nicola did an amazing job on the door as ever and some of her girlfriends popped down too, it was all such fun!  I learned loads of new songs including Last Christmas, Merry Xmas Everybody and Santa Baby, Kaitlyn came up on stage and sand All I want For Christmas Is You with me Sue's blip here!

What a happy wonderful night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.