All new

I moved my office today, It took me all day. Temporary move. We'll see about that. I re-arranged all the furniture in the new temporary office. There is a "slight" pain in my back now...

Came home and decided to make it a day of new things. Set up und blipped the new bird feeder in the dark, as it is dark when I leave the house and when I come home.

It is also dark in the underpass to my train station, because in now week 3 the lights in the underpass are broken. I mean broken broken; it is pitchdark on the stairs. I called the DB three times now and I'm am not the only one who has done that. It's a big excitement for us commuters every morning and every evening . It is really dangerous (I think the stairs and the underpass should be closed before someone breaks their neck). Nothing happens. Yesterday I wrote to our local newspaper. Watch this space....

19:25; 6°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.