Contempt of court

This isn't the best pic I took today but is one I got warned that I was in contempt of court for and could get 2 years inside! So seemed a shame not to use!
First thing melody and I went to magistrates court to pay my fine.. We were both searched etc! I took a pic of melody and that's when security had a SOH failure!
Then to endsliegh garden centre to meet granny - she's still left Phil so now Melody only seems to see her if I meet her there - melody enjoyed it tho and was happy with granny
Then nap in car before going to the library to pick new books - then to the park as I bought my nieces and nephew a brick for Xmas engraved on the bandstand - I bought melody one ages ago here then had some chips and played on the swings
Finally we went to weigh and play before going home - melody was 22lb and 79 cm - 50th percentile
Home and made stew with yams (needed using) and parsnip and carrots - it was very very sweet! Melody ate loads!
Today was great as I didn't see any friends except granny (unusual) as melody and I aren't together alone outside very much - we had a good sing in the car and she was getting her teddy to dance to mustang Sally! She's a soul baby!
Nice evening - melody asleep by 11 and I watched junk - CBB is great atm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.