knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

New loom

Busy day today.
Got a little distracted his morning as accidentally had to card up some fibre to make some night sky yarn, and then test it out.
Then it was off to the physio and I've been signed off as I've been a good girl and made good progress with getting strength back in my foot.
Yarn club started back again and we had a chilled time needle felting and sorting out what we'll be doing over he next few weeks.
Then headed up the coast this evening with my friend Rhiannon who I've not seen in ages. Had a lovely evening catching up with the sheeple. Even better I got to pick up my new loom. This one will be mainly a teaching loom, but it'll need christened first with the yarn in the picture, just to make sure it works fine of course. I can't wait to weave on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.