Abstract Thursday...Extreme Edit

Not your usual robin in a Christmas tree, but Ingeborg asked for an extreme edit for this week's abstract, so here you have it. ...courtesy of the LunaPic editing programme.......thanks Ingeborg:)
More shopping this morning and I seemed to spend a very large amount on so few things, although I did add a few treats for the season, some cashew nuts, a bar of wholenut chocolate, and some cheese straws. There is only me, so what it must cost a family, I dread to think..
Got horribly wet waiting for the bus, and trudging home with my shopping trolley. I am going to watch another old 2002 movie "The Importance of being Earnest" a great cast including Judy Dench.....never, ever normally watch daytime TV, but the weather is so depressing!!

Thanks as always for looking in and the comments and stars :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.