Extreme!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Bokeh .... ... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Abstract Thursday's theme this week is 'Extreme Edit' ....... so I had some fun! Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

This started as an image of the little tree I used for Tiny Tuesday .... this time taken through my crystal ball using the flash.

I then created a triple exposure ...... added a spotlight & a couple more things I can't remember ....... hope you like the result! :-)

Another grey day ..... though we did see the sun for a few minutes at lunchtime! It's now raining ..... again ...... will it ever stop? More forecast for tomorrow & wind too :-(

I think I am going into hibernation! Let me know when it's Spring! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.