Five years of Woodleywise

Of course this award is not just for me.
 
First of all I would like to thank everyone at Lumix and in particular those who created the Auto settings – they dumbed things down for me.
 
Thanks also to auto focus for compensating so well for my myopia and the anti-shake system that eradicated my tremors.
 
Then there is you the audience! You gave me comments, stars and hearts – not enough, but you will learn eventually.
 
Finally I must mention the solar system. If the sun had not provided light and the earth had not orbited the sun five times during this time, none of this would have been possible,
 
 
PS Wood is the traditional gift for a fifth anniversary

PPS Do not drink and Blip! I got so excited about my fifth anniversary that I did it twice. First for September 21 - the date I photoed the wooden background - and then for today. I have now deleted the earlier version and transferred the nice comments to today. I lost a few stars and hearts on the way but Hey, who is counting?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.