THE LITTLE CORMORANT.

Sorry folk but I will not be able to comment tonight as I have been to SpecSavers and had drops in my eyes, so everything is a blur. I went because yesterday I noticed all straight lines were wobbly. Well I have been told it is Macular Degeneration, luckily is is not bad, but I have to keep my eye (lol) on it.
My blip is a strange one as there is a little stream where I walk the dogs and I could not believe, hidden in the dead grass was this Cormorant. This is definitely not a place where you would see one. Eventually it flew off.
I have had a very busy day, after a trip to the shops, I walked the dogs, then my friend from Edinburgh came to get her dog groomed, then at 3.30pm I had to go to get my eyes checked.
Off to sit down now, so sorry about not commenting tonight, but I really cannot see very well.
Thank you ever so much for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.