Wall Art & Sea Birds

For a few stations the U2 surfaces and rides above ground .I spotted some new wall art so got off walking back to see. Here is one piece .On going on to  Nollendorfplatz to catch the train again I was side tracked by seagulls . OK OK I hear many in the UK say .there are plenty here .I know .Berlin is quite some way in land and seems our resident gulls are increasing .. Beautiful to hear , they were sunbathing on the roof of a theatre whilst others  had fun with the updrafts of warm air and loads to eat .. They made my day that extra bit special .Below is a link to a short video.  Ukers feel free to ignore .I know you know what gulls sound like. .Difference being I may not miss the country but do miss the wild life :) 
Gulls in Berlin In The Sun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.